Några har kul!

I want divorce hunny!
I'm sleeping with our gardner!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:42):
HOW COULD YOU?!?!?! I TRUSTED YOU!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:43):
well, you were always gone!   just work work work!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:43):
Someone has to earn some money! You only spend them! I work my ass off!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:44):
Well, you know how needy I was when you married me.. and to my offence, you were always ignoring me!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:46):
So? You have become fat, of course I ignore you then! I can't stand looking at you when you are so ugly!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:48):
I'm taking the house, the Range Rover SUV, the kids AND the dogs
and also mine walk-in closet!
And half of all your money!
-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:49):
And the stupid Yatch you bought me cuz you always were in some stupid country on buisness trips!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:50):
Oh no you don't! My lawyer will make sure that it doesn't happen! Cuz I'm so rich that I have afford the most expensive lawyer, and you don't have ANYTHING ! You are just a big, fat loser!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:51):
I'm just a golddiggging whore!!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:51):
Oh yes you are! I'm so fucking tired of that!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:52):
BUT, what's your is mine baby, REMEMBER *pointing the weddingring-finger*

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:52):
HAhahahhahHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
well, I bought that ring on a sale on lidl!

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:52):
Now i'm going to sleep som extra with the handy-man you hire to fix the bathroom! be right back, HUNNY! 

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:53):
I hate you so fucking much! You are no longer welcome in my home.

-'    "pluggar"..                              .·´¯`·..» Sιмoи Nilѕѕoи™ säger (21:53):
It's my house!

Madelene * Åååh plugg säger (21:54):
I bought it, and you are not on the papers, sucker!



hahahahha förlåt, men detta är min och Simons humor. Hah

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

jag är så inte förvånad:D

2009-12-20 @ 22:23:28
URL: http://fridalindbloms.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0